Regional Youth Workers


BAY AREA YOUTH WORKERS

 

Ascension, Oakland, CA: Fr. Ninos Oshaana: oshaana@gmail.com

Holy Cross, Belmont, CA: Fr Athanasios Felactu: frtom@goholycross.org

Resurrection, Castro Valley, CA: Anna Teodosiadis: anna.t@cvresurrection.org

Resurrection, Castro Valley, CA (Young Adults): Andrew Torres: mailandrewtorres@gmail.com

St. Nicholas, San Jose, CA: Fr. Nebojsa Pantic: frnebojsa@gmail.com

 


CENTRAL VALLEY YOUTH WORKERS

 

Annunciation, Modesto, CA: Michael Sergakis: pa.annunciationmodesto@gmail.com

Annunciation, Modesto, CA: Efstratios Yianni Magoulias: magoulias@annunciationsac.org

St. Anna, Roseville, CA: Michelle Hawe: michelle.hawe@saintanna.org

St. Basil, Stockton, CA: Matthew Jouthas: mjouthas@gosaintbasil.org

St. George, Fresno, CA: Ron Burkhard: rondalburkhard@gmail.com

St. Katherine, Elk Grove, CA: Christo Pappademos: christo@saintkatherine.org

 


DESERT YOUTH WORKERS

 

Assumption, Scottsdale, AZ: Fr. Jacob Saylor: frjacob@assumptionaz.org

Holy Trinity, Phoenix, AZ: Evan Tsagaris: etsagaris89@gmail.com

St. Demetrios, Tucson, AZ: Ari Gockel: youth@stdemtucson.org

St. John the Baptist, Las Vegas, NV: Fr. Seraphim Ramos: frseraphim@vegasgreekorthodox.com


PACIFIC NORTHWEST YOUTH WORKERS

 

Holy Trinity, Portland, OR: Nima Duncan: nima@goholytrinity.org

St. Demetrios, Seattle, WA: Lefteris Sitaras: lsitaras@saintdemetrios.com

St. John the Baptist, Beaverton, OR: Beth Carper: youthdirector@stjohngoc.org

 


socal.jpg

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA YOUTH WORKERS

 

Sts. Constantine & Helen, Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA: Angelo Maginas: angelo@stsconstantinehelen.com

St. Anthony, Pasadena, CA: Fr. Chris Retelas: frchris@saint-anthonys.org

St. Anthony, Pasadena, CA (Young Adults): Mike Abi-Farrah: mcabifarah@gmail.com

St. John the Baptist, Anaheim, CA: Fr. Constantine Trumpower: frconstantine@stjohnanaheim.org

St. Nicholas, Northridge, CA: Fr. Michael State: frmichael@st-nicholas.info

St. Paul, Irvine, CA (Young Adults): Kana Tesfa: oyairvine@gmail.com

St. Spyridon, San Diego, CA (GOYA Advisor): Bill Navrides: Bill.Navrides@sharp.com

St. Sophia, Los Angeles, CA: Fr. Chris Kolentsas: frkolentsas@stsophia.org